Alpha Sound Bites https://www.alphaky.com/ en 2nd Annual Chili Cook-Off https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/2nd-annual-chili-cook <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2nd Annual Chili Cook-Off </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:33</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:33:30 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1163 at https://www.alphaky.com What are Target Date Funds? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/what-are-target-date-funds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are Target Date Funds? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:32</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:32:10 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1162 at https://www.alphaky.com Exchange-Traded Funds vs. Mutual Funds https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/exchange-traded-funds-vs-mutual-funds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Exchange-Traded Funds vs. Mutual Funds </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:30</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:30:35 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1161 at https://www.alphaky.com What are the Benefits of Roth Contributions? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/what-are-benefits-roth-contributions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are the Benefits of Roth Contributions? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:28</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:28:48 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1160 at https://www.alphaky.com What are the Benefits of Pre-Tax Contributions? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/what-are-benefits-pre-tax-contributions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What are the Benefits of Pre-Tax Contributions? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:25</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:25:30 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1159 at https://www.alphaky.com How to Start a 401(k) https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/how-start-401k <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Start a 401(k) </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:19</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:19:24 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1158 at https://www.alphaky.com Why Start a Solo 401(k) Plan? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/why-start-solo-401k-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why Start a Solo 401(k) Plan? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:17</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:17:36 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1157 at https://www.alphaky.com What is a 403(b)? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/what-403b <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What is a 403(b)? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Vidhi Shukla</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/28/2021 - 00:10</span> Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:10:59 +0000 Vidhi Shukla 1156 at https://www.alphaky.com Remember This When Investing... https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/remember-when-investing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Remember This When Investing... </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/111" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">David Suarez</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/13/2021 - 19:25</span> Mon, 13 Sep 2021 23:25:17 +0000 David Suarez 1153 at https://www.alphaky.com How Much Can I Put in My 401(k)? https://www.alphaky.com/blog-01/how-much-can-i-put-my-401k <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Much Can I Put in My 401(k)? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/111" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">David Suarez</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/13/2021 - 19:25</span> Mon, 13 Sep 2021 23:25:16 +0000 David Suarez 1152 at https://www.alphaky.com